TATA IPL Champion 2022 Results GT Vs RR

Spread the love


The TATA Final Champion Match played against GT Vs RR at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. The 15th Edition of the Indian Premier League final match on 29th May at 8.00 PM. Rajasthan Royals for the Second time and Gujrat Titans for the first time are played in this final match.

Gujrat Titans Win Maiden IPL Champion 2022

The Gujarat Titans for the first time in the final won this match by 7 Wickets. Rajasthan Royals target just 132 Runs to Gujarat Titans. Gujarat Titans player Shubman Gill contributed 45* Runs in 43  and David Miller 32 Runs in just 19 Balls.

The Skipper Hardik Pandya of GT’s best bowling attack in this game and take 3 valuable wickets in just 17 runs. Moreover, RR’s Top scorer, Orange Cap Winner of IPL 2022 Jos Butler made 35 Runs in 39 Balls.

Both the team captain for the first time as a captain of their team will be played in the final match of the IPL in their career.

Gujarat Titans Playing 11 IPL Champion 2022

Hardik Pandya(C) Shuman Gill, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Lockie Ferguson, Matthew Wade, Mahammad Shami, Rashid Khan, Wriddhiman Saha(wk), R Sai Kishore, and Yash Dayal

Rajasthan Royals Playing 11 IPL Runner’s Up

Sanju Samson(C)(wk) Jos Butler, Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmayer, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzbendra Chahal, Prashidya Krishna, Trent Bolt, Obed McCoy, and Yashasvi Jaiswal.

Gujrat Titans are the IPL Champion however RR is the legend in this season. The top Scorer and  Highest Wicket taker both are in  Rajasthan Royals  Team. In this season  Jos Butler winner of  Orange Cap made 863 Runs, and the Purple Cap winner  Yuzbendra Chahal 27 wickets in 17 Matches.

Firstly One thing is that by winning any team in a match every player needs to contribute. Secondly, One or two-player good performs not make his team champion. Most importantly, each and every player’s performance need to be a team to make a champion.

Read More